Nonpartisan Temporary Redistricting Commission Public Hearing Minutes Thursday May 12, 2022 7:00pm Clinton G. Martin Park 1601 Marcus Avenue, New Hyde Park NY 11042

I. Call to Order: 7:10pm

a. Roll Call:

- i. Chairperson Dana Boylan- Present
- ii. Vice-Chairperson Harrison Feuer Present
- iii. Secretary Jill Wasser Present
- iv. Mary Kay Barket Present
- v. Sumeet Datt Present
- vi. James McHugh Present
- vii. Patricia Schneider Present

II. Public Hearing

- a. Presentation provided by Fred Hejazi Citygate GIS
- b. Presentation provided by Jeff Wice
- c. All comments recorded by stenographer

III. Adjourn: 8:28pm

- a. Moved by: Chairperson Dana Boylan
- b. Seconded by: Vice-Chairperson Harrison Feuer
- c. Yays: Chairperson Dana Boylan, Vice-Chairperson Harrison Feuer, Secretary Jill Wasser, Member Mary Kay Barket, Member Sumeet Datt, Member James McHugh, Member Patricia Schneider
- d. Nays: None